Spending money on arts is useful or not

Getting global identity is a cup of tea for any nation through art forms. It is a debatable issue which says where do government spend money in arts or for fulfilling fundamental requirements of human beings. I; however, ponder that nothing is more worthwhile over arts. Reasons are mentioned below. Art is a unique form of communication. To define it, multiple sources of arts, especially paintings gained higher levels popularity in expressing feelings as well as concepts of mankind. Primitive cultural records are another most considerable point because exploration of these historical backgrounds through the different forms of art can feed up a person's brain with almost everything such as, lifestyle of medival societies. As similar as, India has rich cultural attachment from its foundation but it only came to hear to every ear with the help of appropriate findings done my couple of explorers carefully. As a result, a number of preservation programmes are coming forward to protect conventional records secure by constructing special sites for those in which art galleries and museums are on top priority. As these can help a nation to develop economically by making these places attractive for tourism. So, it can be said that everybody could able to know about traditional history by visiting such places. To be continued, after seeing portraits and other art forms, not only masses will appreciate it, but also this would be a medium of inspiration among citizens of this technological era where art is deemed nothing more than a device of entertainment. Admittedly, art is more essential for representing culture on large scale along with that, nation which conserves arts would be able to develop earlier than those which think art is a trivial subject or resource. Therefore, in order to control potential unemployment state ought to provide financial aiding for those artists who have dedicated their life in displaying arts for creating a place in the heart of humans. It is possible that if regime would not invest a lion's share in arts and artists, then they will not be able survive anymore. In conclusion, although its 21 century flooded with advance technological equipments, yet i believe that the value of art will not less than a figure as compared to scientific tools. Art also enable disabled people to convey their emotions by drawing as it is the fourth beam of any nation's property.