Some people say that increasing working hour leads to economic success but there are also some disadvantages. with this point of view?

Irrefetably, longer working hour is new trend these days. It is argued that rising work hours to inhance thier economically succeed, however it is a lot of negative effects. As for my point of view there are certain way to long hour is protect thier health problems. Even if, they developed to economic success, but they decreased thier energy. To Commence with, economic growth leads to rise working hour. Many countries people like to spend longer hour for future lifestyle. First and foremost, individuals can highly thinking and education provide a plethora of people to developed thier productivity. Therefore, new companies organised part time job. That is why, employees participate thier that type of job. Apart from that, due to some financial problems, people go outside for longer periods. They increasing their economic success. For instance, according to a survey, it can be manifested that a Jio company has been worked long hours. As a result, they wanted to expand thier business. It helped to economic level boost.