nowadays the number students who migrate abroad for higher education has been significantly increased. Mention the advantages and disadvantages

Overseas education has become momentous on today’s world. Lot of youngsters relocate to foreign countries for higher education. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks in migrating to various countries for education purposes. Quality education and better opportunities can be highlighted as major benefits of studying foreign countries. The key advantage is quality education that individual can get through overseas education. As an example, students can join with top universities in the world and will be able to get better knowledge and access to better facilities. This will also result to get better opportunities once they complete their studies to look for better positions in top class companies in the world. On the other hand, there might be number of drawbacks in studying foreign countries. Homesickness and cost can be identified as main adverse impacts of overseas education. As an example, when youngster move away from home and become alone in another country, he might feel it strongly. This will result to sadness and anxiety. In addition, the foremost drawback is the cost that an individual should spent when studying in a foreign country. The cost of studying abroad is more expensive as student has to look up not only tuition fee but also other fees like living cost, transport and other costs. It can be more than two or 3 times money that has to bear when comparing to study in local university. In summary, quality education and better opportunities can been seen as benefits of overseas education while cost and homesickness can be indicated as negative impacts of it. Rgds