In the future all the work will be done by internet and there is no need of printed newspapers and books what extent

Nowadays, technology plays an essential role in individuals life. Technology makes the human life more comfortable and easy. However, it is true that in future, all the work will be accessed by internet and there is no need of printed newspapers and books because all these materials are available on online without paying. I largely agree with given notionOn the one hand, there are numerous reasons why in future the individuals will not buy printed newspapers and books, The most important factor is, there are plenty of applications available on mobile phones to read news and books. Due to this, mankind are no need to buy the newspapers or books, they can easily keep them update with reading news on mobile phone without any payment. To cite an example, in- short, novels app, buy u app, which are downloaded as a free of cost. Therefore, it is proved that, people can gain information from their phone using the distinct application. Moreover further, e - books are more convenient way of gaining information, as masses can find the spreading news around the globe. For instance, a survey was conducted by the authority of the UK in the 2017 which found that 80 percent of human being opine that internet is best way to get latest news and read magazines. As a result, in future, majority of individuals will prefer to use online system to acquire the latest news and reading newspaper. To sum up, I would like to establish that with the advancement in technology, at present, the number of mankind give first preference to internet as well as online facilities is source of information. As people get any inquiry in seconds. They find it is more convenient way of reading news and books. So, in upcoming time, it will lead to disapperance of printed newspapers or books