Nowadays people prefer to live

It is indeed fact that, innovation technology has been affecting human's life in a creation mode. In this contemporary epoch, thanks to technology innovations, such as internet, wireless telepathy and faster train that all are help of people to live and work from any part of the globe. I this following paragraphs, I will discuss the advantages outweigh than disadvantages. To commence with, in this modern time technology has made on image and space in human mind. Primarily, it assist to save precious time. Not only, individuals can work from any part of the work but also, they can able to work with those international companies that far away from their our country. To elaborate more, masses not only, rise up their communication skills also, people can increase their oversea experience as well. Another advantage in my mind is, technology helps of decline the ratio of migration from country side to urban area. Because with the advanced technological features rural people work from their house and they do not need to move in cities for employment.