Some people think that women especially housewives often make decision that they have to stay at home and look after their family instead of doing job.

In the contemporary era, there is heated argument over the issue that women especially housewives often make decision that they have to stay at home and look after their family instead of doing job. One segament of the society favours it, however, others averse it. In the following paragraphs, I would shed the light on its various aspects. I see eye to eye with the central idea of numerous reasons. First and foremost, which women are widowed and divorced, they can not compromise with their home duties, they can not go to jobs and earn money. However, mothers have to spend time with their children as well as they have to take care of elderly people at home. Moreover, some ladies are physically challenged and they can not do jobs. That is why they need funds to nurture them and children also. At the flip side of the coin, there are some critics, who are against the avobe stated statement. Firstly, Government have more often responsibilities basic nesds like food and accommodation, terrorism and natural calamities etcera. These all conditions are over burden on government budget. Therefore, women should manage by themselves and family. They should work from home or part time job. In conclusion, i personally feel that women are backbone of their family to managed in proper way at their home. So, it is required that spend their more time with family whereas to some extent government.