It is easier and affordable to tarvel to other countries. Do you think the advantages of it outweighs the disadvantages?

International tourism is becoming more and more popular nowadays. It is argued that travelling to other countries has become pocket friendly and convenient. I deem that, it is far more beneficial to travel to other countries. The narrative ahead shall elucidate the advantages and disadvantages of this trend. Commencing with the advantages the focal 1 is that, it allows the local residents to do business. This is because when tourists visit a country they required accommodation facilities and restaurants. In order to provide such facilities the local people can open their own business which eventually increase their fiances not only that for providing such facilities. Such business required man power which can be fulfilled by providing job opportunities to the people of that region. As a result, it will allow the people to fulfill their basic needs. Moreover when the tourists visit they contribute towards the development of economic as well. To the form of incouring the experience, which can boost the economic of the nation. For example, many tourists attraction in India like Uttarakhand have flourished due to increase in number of international tourists. Despite the advantages, however, there are several disadvantages is that it leads to detrimental effect on the environment. The reason is that when visitors visit to different destination. They pollute environment by throwing rubbish and littering. As a result, the soil quality of land diminishes. For example, as the number of tourists visiting Taj Mahal has increased it is affective the area adversely. Although, there are several disadvantages of foreign travel. In my opinion the benefits such as creation of job opportunities and economical development Outshines the drawbacks. however the drawbacks should not be overlooked.