Some people believe that distant learning is not effective.

In this day and age, the quality of humans’ life have been modified and aggravated with the advent of the Covid19 pandemic, which triggered the phenomenon of far-off studying. While people hold conflicting views about distant studying, I wholeheartedly agree with an army of people who think that online learning is ineffective. First of all, I believed that e-learning brings about a plethora of dreadful results. Just through a screen, teachers are unable to supervise what students are doing. By way of illustration, pupil will have a plethora of opportunities to do their own stuffs such as eating scrumptious food, beverage or surfing social media, etc. Furthermore, when the exams occur, the invigilation is arduous tutors do not know whether undergraduates are legit or not. This phenomenon will cause imbalance between the fair ones and the fraudulent ones. To have a talk to others is one of the most productive ways to gain more knowledge. Nevertheless, there is minuscule communication between tutors and students. To be more specific, the students’ sense of isolation dramatically increase due to the fact that the energetic and stimulating ambience of the class witnessed a swift drop. In addition, some pupils are too lazy to respond to their tutors which yields to the consequence that the teachers speak alone in front of the black screens. To conclude, the debate surrounding far-off learning is one of the most charged in education. And for the reasons mentioned above, I totally agree with the idea that distant studying is unproductive.