Spending in many extra activity caused they

In current decade, further people have spent a lower time to communicate with family members. Spending in many extra activity caused they do not have time to speak with each other. Firstly, these dayes many people have to have two or more jobs and they cannot be with their family. By growing technology and innovate a number of new appliances, every body wants to use a new device so they have to purchase them. The affordablity to buying their requirements is not possible by only one job so they are looking and working in second jobs. For example a person that have office job must work in free time by taxi to achieve more money whereby they do not have extra time to communicate with family member. Secondly, the Internet occupy a numerous amount of time of peoples. The social media and online programs in the Internet have more fascinating for young people. The power of those fascinate every body and young people addicted to this media. For example, both Facebook and Istagram are popular for this issue. The Internet Televisions are the another reason. These programs fill the gap and variety of people everydays spend time to watching new session of the movie and they addicted to those movies. These movies are so attractive for youth so it is impossible for them to do other activity. In conclusion, I am strongly agree that occupying time by working in the second job, and likewise, Use the Internet are two significant reason that people have less communication with each other to compare with the past.