Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

It is wide spread opinion that in ordinary people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and most of them avoid changes. As a rule most people after working on the same place for a long time frequently get used to it and after a while do not want to change it, even if the condition or for enstanse the salary does not good enough. After several years of working on the same place it is bacome hard enough to leave the comfort zone or many people just afraid of being unemployed. And as a result they do not want to bring any changes into thair life and prefer have flexible and stabile job till retairnment. On the other side other kind of people thing that changes are always a good thing and every change will bring only positive results. Usually this opinion holders easily and without any hasitation change working placeas, because of unhealthy working environment, bad working conditions or because of law salary. As a rule young people usually do that and they are more tend to change the workplaces, than people in old ages. In my opinion every person should take a risk and bring some changes in live. Of course the consenquences can be as positive as well as negative, but it is veri omportant no to upset and keep on. Because nowadays the live is running very fast and we should take from this short life as much as we can and good and bad things.