Human activities have negative effects on plants and animal species. Some people think that it is too late to do anything about this problem. Other people believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation.

There has been public debate revolving around whether human activities have negatively affected on plants and animal species. Many people take a dim view that this matter is already beyond human control while other some have been holding their optimistic view by supposing some efficient measures to improve this situation. In this essay, I am going to elucidate both sides and suppose my point of view It is an inevitable fact that plants and animals in the world has been damaged severely by human activities directly and indirectly. first and foremost, air and water pollution have destroyed the ecosystem which are basic needs for all living things. Last but not least, deforestation is the worst activity to take away lands for plants and animals to live in. On the one hand, some people believe that the current damages on plants and animal species which have been done by human are too great that it is out of control to do anything to solve this problem. Especially deforestation is main reason for global warming and even scientists are not able to estimate how long it will take to recover world from deforestation. Even so, on the other hand, there are many protesters who claim that certain measures can improve the ecosystem. In the first place, recycling is the most practical method for the ordinary people to reduce daily garbage, for instance, less trash means less air pollution will occur while burning those. In the second place, deforestation should be stopped and strongly restricted globally. Lastly, reducing the usage of water and electricity unnecessary. In conclusion, it is never going to be late to do something to prevent the progressing of this damages. We should participate and apply the environmental campaign into our daily life. Such small changes can bring a great impact on our earth.