Spending alot time on video. it is better for childrens or not?

With the rise of streaming services and the commonness of video games, children today spend a lot of time on screens and less time in physical activity. I agree that physical activity is important, but children can also gain physical activity by using screens. I will discuss this issue using examples to support my arguments. First, it is true that too much screen time can harm physical health overall. Staring at a screen for a long time without moving isn’t good for the body. For example, doctors say children who have above-average amounts of screen time are likely to get obesity than children who do not have much time on screens. Because of this, lowering screen time is indeed a worthy goal. However, this does not mean that the only way to do this is by getting rid of screens. There are many applications that encourage children to move. In fact, some physical activity app activities are noted for burning as many calories as a game of kickball. Encouraging children to use their screen time on such applications would therefore give them the best of both worlds: they could enjoy screen time while staying healthy. To conclude, a sedentary lifestyle has clear dangers. But getting rid of screens is not necessary. Instead, we can use screens to help our children move more, and this will stop our health system from becoming overwhelmed, as children will benefit from physical exercise while having fun. To this end, parents should consider encouraging children to use such apps.