Spend time on physical activities

some people think it is better for their children to lessen studying time and increase the physical activity es time. In my point of view, I agree that boys and girls should learn different skills not narrow it on the school subjects. vigour No doubt that theoretical studies and subjects at school can be helpful in increasing the mental knowledge for children but as much as this important to follow up with the science development they should train their bodies by various activities. For example, participating in sports competitions and improve their fitness or enter groups give lessons in first aid. These activities can raise their confidence about the real-life matter that makes them link it to what they studying at school. Moreover, by knowing different skills and crafts they can gain experiences which make them get a good picture on about what are they masterful at. Besides, they would not make the wrong decisions if it comes to choose a major to pursue after finishing high school. In addition, spend time to learn physical activities assist in learning the commitment and the responsibility about what they have or their family and their friends. To sum up that, I believe that physical activities are helpful to children and make them be more creative at their school if they manage time between that and their study.