SOME PEOPLE BELIIEVE THAT TEACHING CHILDERN AT HOME IS BEST FOR CHILD’S DEVELOPEMNET WHILE OTHERS THINK THST THAT IS IMPORTANT FOR CHILDERN TO GO TO TSCHOOL.

Education is important for children. Some people think the best method to educate a child to send them to go to a school, but there others who supports of home schooling. Social skills can develop the children while sending to school. Home school is good for children as it gives more opportunities to understand all the subjects. The child interacts with their parent and clarifies the doubts through individual attention, and it will help them to gain the knowledge. For example, my colleagues’ son, who is staying in Australia, he is an expert in the all the subjects because of home schooling. Moreover, flexible study schedule facility is obtainable for home schooling and it will permit the children to attend the classes whenever they are comfortable. With this guidance and teaching through home school, children could develop their interesting subject very easily with effectively. Thus, home schooling also good for children to develop the growth. School is useful for young children as the learning environment makes them socially adept. Here the child meets other students and teachers and the daily interactions between them can develop communication and inter-personal skills, which are key for academic and professional success. For example, my 6 years old niece, who is an introvert has become bold and articulate after attending school. Additionally, school students get the opportunity to participate in various extra-curricular activities, which may help them develop unique skills. With this teaching infrastructure and activity specific coaches, provide by the school, the learners can indulge in creative pursuits of their choice, be it sports fine arts, or socially useful productive work, boosting their physical and mental abilities. Therefore, enrolling children in a good school is advantageous. In conclusion, it is true that there are two effective medium of education, in the form of home-schooling and registering in a proper school. However, I firmly believe, all children must be educated in a proper school to ensure they master appropriate school