Speech: Should shops be open on Sundays?

Good afternoon, everyone! Imagine, you are older than now, maybe 40 years old. It is Sunday at 12 o clock. Your whole family is at home and enjoy their freetime at the weekend. But you are not at home, because you have to work. But when you are at home, your family is not, because then they are at school or have to work. You see your family only a little. (How would you feel? ) I believe that shops should be closed on Sundays. Today I am here do tell you why. One main reason is that people need to take break from their busy week. Then they can take spend time with their families and friends and strenghtening those essiential relationships. And when these famililal relationsships are stonger, the community becomes stronger. This allows the body and mind to rest and recharge, but if it does not exist these day with your family and friend, you and other person just get tired and weary. Imagine you have a fantastic shop, which could make you happy but you arent because you cant see you family and friends often. On Sundays, many believing people go to churches or other religios places. If shops are open, it would be very difficult for you and the other persons to have the same chance and privilege like other people who do not work in shops. So it is very unfair that employees are taken away religious freedom to work hard trough times that would be normally in church that are important to them. Also an argument against open shops on Sundays is the enviromental reason. There should be a least one day where is less traffic on the roads, which means less cars driving, which of course means less carbon dioxide emission, which is very good for the environment. And this day could and schould be Sunday! At the end it can be say that the perfect day to close shops is sunday, because of all reasons I said. So why there are still in other countries shops open on Sunday? Thank you for your attention!