Most employees put increasing nowadays emphasis on social skill. That that the social skills are important original to go qualification of job successor

It is believed by some that most employers put focus on increasing impair is this why another or other peoples things that are social skills are important for a good opportunity of job I strongly strongly agree with the statement of opportunities to have for a good job. The main reason why skills are important for good job people come from poverty line and market of the the main intention of the market to sell the product in the market with a high prices for example if he choose Delhi so that a person should have to be some people of this and I love start they say skills like up without any experience they charge you get the cake and get the loss of the company The second reason is that the cost of the product skilled workers can easily sell the product to the customer is without any problem but where has the problem of the problem if Das employees do not have any skills to sell the product the company and the employer and employees get lost and then we close in their jobs in the future. In additional ASAP the economy will going to the poverty line I cannot be hire more people as in the company get lost long by the industries finally I strongly support finally a strong supporter they say people should have the job of skills and the customer and the employer should be selected by Desai. To some rapper would like to repeat that that skills are important for opportunities job where has obvious stress