hdfv rhgu hsehfiuewhf jejif asveyf

Nowadays, development, industrialization is increasing so as pollution which has bad impact directly on environment. In account to overcome the global environmental problem many individuals believe that increasing fuel’s price is the best solution. I don’t totally agree with above statement and in next few paragraphs I will put some points to support my opinion. There are so many negative effects which occur due to usage of fuels. Firstly, there are plenty of vehicles running on the road and the smoke coming from it directly increase air pollution. Secondly, density of vehicle creates traffic and so as use of horns will be maximum and it creates the noise pollution. Thirdly, a number of factories are using huge amount of fuel in account to generate fire for the any particular work, which again create toxic smoke that is where danger for our environment. Therefore, to reduce pollution of nature, increasing rate of fuel is a good option. However, not only fuel but many other factors are also responsible for environmental problems. Firstly, plastic, which is a non-biodegradable material and maximum use of plastic has so many negative results. Secondly, Cutting down trees is a reason for global warming and it is a big threat to safety of nature. Therefore, we should take a look on other elements also to solve problem of world environment. To conclude, I firmly believe that numerous factors are creating complications for a safe environment and to protect our nature we have to work on each of the elements.