People in community can buy cheaper products nowadays

Nowadays most of products fees are lower than in the past. From my point of view, there are benefits than drawbacks. On the one hands, when the price goes down we can buy a lot of stuff and we don’t need to spend all of our money just to buy one equipment instead of that we can spend money on such as education and business which really useful for us. And we can use more modern equipment with the cheap price. In the past the cars price are so high only rich people can afford it but nowadays it’s getting lower so most of people have a chance to buy a cars. On the contrary, there are also disadvantages. Always the price come with the quality. It’s mean cheaper products has low quality. The producers will use cheap ingredients to lower the price of products. To give an example, the cheap rice cookers only can use over 2 years but the expensive rice cookers can use at least over 5 years. In conclusion, i would believe that the benefits of making more cheaper products overweight the drawbacks.