species loss is concerning. solutions?

In recent days, the loss of species is put up a major topic of concern around the world. many species are already on the verge of extinction. Therefore, this problem has to be addressed as soon as possible. First of all, researchers had proved that the human effect has a huge impact on wild animals' natural habitats. this could be explained that due to the increasing population, deforestation occurs in order to build many facilities and infrastructure. Not only that, a number of species are hunted illegally for traditional medicine. For instance, people often believe that rhinos' horns could cure cancers, however, in contrast, that could lead to many unpredictable diseases. Furthermore, the rarity of species such as tigers and bears often makes them more attractive and lucrative for lawbreakers. Also, animals are hunted for their furs and specific parts of bodies which help in decoration and fashion. The loss of species would adversely affect the ecosystem as well as the life cycles of the remaining animals in the population. Therefore, the government should release a variety of new mandatory laws so as to punish those who hunt the animals for money. In addition, a sheer number of trees need to be planted in an attempt to create homes for wild animals. The government could also limit the urbanized areas as well. in conclusion, vanishing species is mainly by deforestaion.