Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

Water is the essential thing to survive a life on the earth. Water pollution occurs when chemical and west thing dumping in the ocean, rivers and lakes. There many causes of water pollution which affect human as well as marine lives. first and for the most causes is Industries west dumping in the ocean. Most of the Industrial area situated in the outskirt of the cities and near to the sea or river. Many tones of landfills throw away in the water through the factories which are spared namouras types of diseases in humans and animals and impact to our ecosystem also. For give an example, however in Gujarat most of the Industrial area near to river or sea so they easily discard the chemical in the water hence Sabarmati river is polluted. To another cause is that humans are thrown the west in seashore and many humans clean their clothes near the pond, therefore, affect the aqua animals because their microchemical is difficult to purify. In addition, water pollution effect our environment and thus many humans and animals’ life disturbed. For example, in India, a lot of people wash their clothes near the cost of a lake or canal due to that various types of infection effect to people and animals. To conclude, water pollution impacts our lives as well as other sea creature’s life global. Human activities cause the main problem to pollute the sea environment and human being. People always try to reduce the tainting of water because without water humans and animal can not survive on the earth.