Today there are a lot of websites providing news on the internet. Some people believe that these websites will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines.

Certainly, in the fast-faced era technology plays an imperative role in everyone's life. Therefore, it is believed by some people that internet has provided various news by sin 9f many websites, while other masses ponder that it will be replaced to conventional newspapers and magazines. I am in consummate accord partly with this phenomenon and my inclination on this will be highlighted further. To commence with, there are innumerable reasons why digital media cannot be changed to newspapers. The first and foremost is that printed newspapers as well as magazines are inexpensive than web news. To explain it, by costing less, everyone can afford it as internet connection has high exorbitantly since poverty- stricken people cannot access it. Due to the fact that they give more preference to newspapers in order go acquire the information regarding everything. For example, in India, there are some places where the internet amenities not available there; hence, they can read only papers news and magazines which always get easily in every nook and corner of the country. Nevertheless, in spite of having merits of newspapers and magazines, internet news also have brings positive vibes in many ways. The prime one is, news websites are providing up-to-date news not only about national but international also. To elobrate it, by online, individual can read news with an adequate way regardless of time, since it has not take much time to either publish or upload on the news channels because of internet connection. Additionally, these sites are provided more options for whather sharing or uploading with other applications; therefore, people can read the news quickly than newspapers. To recapitulate, although both have great importance in the life of human beings and e-news has burgeoning day by day owing to fact, latest updates and many more, it would not be replaced to newspapers and magazines.