Some people prefer one-on-one lessons, while others like groups.

People have different views on the kind of classes they would like to attend. Some people opt for the one-on-one ones, while other like to attend group classes. I will discuss both these views and give my opinion. It is undoubtedly a fact that in private classes, teacher focus on the student as his/her attension is not dividen on the multiple students. Morever, teacher can easily identify the weakness of the leaner which helps them to make the lesson plan accordingly. Furthermore, in private class it will become easy for the student to raise his query the and get the solution instanly as there are no one in the class. However, private coaching is costly as compared to the group class hence only certain group of people can prefer it. On th other hand, group class is fruitful for the people who has financial concern. In additon to this, in the group classes students can share their knowledge with each other which will augment their confidence and skills. Morever, pupils can compare their skill level with other students and work harder to increase their grade level. Nonetheless, in group tution teacher cannot focaus on the each student which will sometimes affect on the performance of student. In nutshell, I firmly believe that though private classes are costly, it furnish the skill of the student. People who belongs to middle class can opt for the group classes.