It is obvious that people find it difficult to define what happiness is due to each individual's notion of it.

It is obvious that people find it difficult to define what happiness is due to each individual's notion of it. A number of them believe that a happy one is someone who feels satisfied with their life at the moment. There is an exciting explanation of happiness as follows its separate characters, such as H for health, A for attitude, P for present, next P for play, I for inward, N for new, E for expressing yourself, S for smile and the last but not least S for simple. Health is considered to be the most precious, because when you have health, you can do anything you want. Always keep a positive attitude and always believe in what you can do. This will help you create a feeling of happiness every minute and every second of living and working. Putting your sadness past in a pocket with a hole in it to concentrate on the present. Having fun and entertainment is the best way to regain the spirit after moments of stress and fatigue. Take good care of your inner self, due to the source of all the emotions we have. Even though new things will help you get more inspired in life, at work but understand what you need, regularly create positive emotions so that you always feel happy. A smile is the best way to show yourself that you're happy, which will bring comfort to you and it will spread that happiness to many people around. On top of that, instead of being too preoccupied with things that are not worth it, take time for yourself, your family, and friends. To summarize, in fact, there are many things that can affect the emotions or happiness you can feel, but let's make things simpler by focusing on the present moment and appreciating every second, every minute that I have. It is my belief that this is the fastest way for each of us to find our own definition of happiness.