space tourism will it bring positive or negative effects on the world s development Give your own opinion Use exmple based on your experience

In the last decades, the vast majority of tourists have travelled to space for the enjoyment. In my opinion, space tourism will definitely fetch positive impacts on the world' s development. This essay will discuss firstly the negative influences of space journeys, and secondly, on how the space travel remains truly worthwhile with relevant examples. On the one hand, critics insist that the space tourism is proving to be exceedingly perilous and unhealthy. Even if the space flight involves in a minor incident, the mortality rate will generally remain high. For instance, since 2013, 18 deaths were reported where 8 demises were simply secondary to the trivial spaceflight incidents. In addition, astronauts who remained a long haul in the space were revealed to have loss of bone and muscle mass promptly because of zero gravities. Next, the costs of travelling to space is genuinely sky-high which can cause the country' s economy to get worse if the company does not find right stuffs. This can be exemplified by the fact that the journey of American Dennis Tito, the first paying space tourist, had cost him estimated 10 million dollars in 2001. What is more, the growing commercial spaceflight is truly liable for contributing global warming. 1000 suborbital launches of rockets can release 600 tonnes of black carbon, escalating the global temperature according to the study by NASA. Having said that, i strongly consider that the advantages readily outweigh the drawbacks of the space tourism due to the following reasons. Firstly, in spite of the expensive fares, space trips have enabled for the manufacturing of processes that are not possible or costly on the earth. For example, a microgravity environment allows for bacteria to build faster and denser, and antibiotics to grow at an enhanced level. So space tourism tends to be a huge benefit to pharmaceutical companies looking to increase yields and lower costs. Secondly, various planets in the space are found to be an ideal alternative habitation where every activity of daily lives becomes transformed into a new experience. Gazing at the stars and the moon, twinkling and lighting the earth and living in weightlessness is endlessly fascinating. It (planet) is not only a safe place to live in during the spell of terrible disasters but also a root of minerals and fossil fuels that are predicted to yield 10 billion dollars, surpassing ultimately the high priced tickets of the expedition. In conclusion, considering the discussed benefits, presumably, the space tourism can exert positive influences on the globe' s development.