Space tourism has been possible for sometimes

In contemporary life, space tourism has become a matter of public controversy. Although focusing on commercializing space travel seems to be plausible, the benefits still do not justify the costs. Admittedly, space tourism is a lucrative industry since it could contribute a considerable amount of taxes to the government. This is because the price of such luxurious voyages of cosmos discovery is just for affluent tourists. For example, many space-related research institutes had organized some 10-minute trips traveling outer the Earth for just a few extremely wealthy people. However, the costs required for this means of travel have been extortionately expensive. There are several preparation steps such as a spacesuit, spaceship, fuel, researching expenses, or even electric fee for the Internet connection to the space that could require a fund going up for thousands of million dollars. As a result, space tourism expenditure would be the highest in all industries, which would inevitably increase the financial burdens for the authorities’ budgets. Additionally, traveling in space is adverse to the human development. Since tonnes of chemicals and substances would be used for a spaceship lift-off, those could release several gasses such as carbon dioxide, or nitric monoxide, which would contribute to air pollution even more seriously than those from factories and transportation. Apart from atmosphere contamination, manufacturing and operating a traveling spaceship would also emit many toxic or even unknown radiation, which could gravely damage people’s physical health and cause many diseases having nearly no treatment. To sum up, even though people could have opportunities to observe the beauty of outer space and luminous stars, I doubt that those short-term moments would not deserve the government's enormous spending and inhabitants' quality of life.