It is obvious that Internet has been a great importance (in which fields? ) these days. There are more and more people working away from offices or traditional workplace and using many kinds of Internet devices instead.

It is obvious that Internet has been a great importance (in which fields? ) these days. There are more and more people working away from offices or traditional workplace and using many kinds of Internet devices instead. The following article is to analyse the advantages and disadvantage that the employees and the employers may suffer when using this kind of method. First of all, it is very convenient when the employees can work everywhere they want as long as they have the Internet connected devices such as: laptop, mobile phone, ipad, . . . They can also sit down in the library, coffee shop, bedroom, . . . . to work and run the deadline. Especially, when they have some troubles with their health which they cannot go to work as previous, but now they can. Secondly, everyone know that the modern day is the day of techniques. Every person has the Internet connected devices so that it build a lot in the improvement of some jobs like: sales, telesales, marketing, . . because they can easily connect with other people and have the better results. Thirdly, last but not least, in this important time, when the spread of Corona virus cover all over the world, people who work away from offices is one of the most useful way to protect themselves, their families and public from the virus. However, regarding the future, this kind of working affects some working skills. Obviously, people when work alone at home maybe lose teamwork's skill. That is the essential skill which every colonies need. Furthermore, the employees easily get stressed if they have to work alone for a very long time. This will affect the quality of working and results. In conclusion, working away from the office or traditional workplace, using various Internet connected devices brings both pros and cons. However, the advantages this kind of working still outweigh its disadvantages, importantly during this quarantine time