Describe an event you attended in which you did not like the music played.

Well, listening to music works as a stress-buster for me, the songs which I listen in my happy mood are very different than the those songs that i listen in my sad mood. But here I would like to speak about an occasion that I attended but I didn't like the music. Actually, it was the matters of two years ago, when my cousin brother got-hitched with south Indian girl. Actually, it was inter-cast marriage and the both families decided to compromise with each other like groom family fixed the marriage date and the bride family opted the venue. One more interesting thing is that the music was played in the event was very melodious but I was quite hard nut to creak for for me to understood that music, because there songs had a very different taste owing to distinct culture. Honestly speaking, it was very different for me to danced on this music. After that, my family and me decided to complained about it, but we ignored, because the groom was on the seventh heaven. Last but not least, after finished the wedding, we reached at home and we enjoyed alot and danced on Punjabi songs. So, finally, I can say that this was the event which I attended but didn't like the music.