“Space tourism and space exploration are not same. ” Comment. (300 words)

In an era of fast phasing communication and transportation, anything seems possible with the help of hi tech devices and machinery. Space is not an enerominious term to human race because of the exploration that many countries to the outer space of our earth or span of 4 or 5 decades. There is a vast difference between space tourism and space tourism. In former is quiet interesting and welfare oriented. Furthermore, the developed nations are on a frequent search for discovery and null about the possibilities of existence of life. On other orbits, this is, somehow, a debatable content. On the ground of Nobel habitats of human life. On the contrary, when the countries are engaged in near profit making exercises on the behest of exploring space it is not advisable. Space exploration is believed to be one the most thrilling and most the expensive human experience. In order to facilate the life sphere on earth. However, the greed for power and the imposed superiority to other nation and races have been sphere headed with the advent of space tourism. Human beings are free social animals according to philosophers, there as excess freedom and uncertain desire could led to complicate life on earth. Space is not meant for tourism, but it’s a wild fantasy of thrift mind. Conquering space should not be supported, keeping harmony with the space is commendable achievement. Despite all the consequence of the past that destroyed many civilization, we do not seem to understand the distinction between need and greed. Many affluent nations are involved in space war and unbelievable quantum of destruction in futurist wise. Space tourism and elite activities will make it easiest platform for counteXXXXXXXXXXXXXX. This is condemnable and against the human race. As compared to the past century we have reached a conclusion that space is the next playground. As a result there would be irreparable damages followed by. To sum, I would like to support space exploration, which is scientifically a brilliant exercise in every field of communication and we would be wise and protect the existence of life on earth longer and safer. It is, therefore, the speed of destruction and the reviver created by space tourism do not be neglected. Instead of searching for tourist spots and location on space, we should rather focus on a better life and harmony among the race that we are the part of.