Advantages and disadvantages of computer

Computer is a electronic device. Computer is useful for everyone from children to old. Computer has many functions which is useful for our study, business and for any work. There are many advantages of computer. Today life is very busy life so we can do our work in less time with the help of computer. We can listen music on computer and also we can record our own voice on computer. We can not only watch video but also we can make video on computer. In time of corona virus students can't go in school and College for study so there are computer is very helpful because students can study on computer. Computer is very helpful for students life. We can get any knowledge from computer in less time. We can listen music. In today's busy life people don't have time so we do online shopping from home and get any thing from it. Every thing has positive and negative side so there are many disadvantages of computer. Some people do miss use of computer. People post illegal and wrong news on post which is not good. Some people use computer much time and this is harm for there eyes. Some people make fun on people and record the video although it is wrong. Computer is good but whene we use it for good things.