in some countries healthcare is free paid by the state. In other countries, payment is divided between the state and people themselves. Discuss both systems, and say which one is bette

The backbone of any nation by which criticism of the ruling government can be done is the health sector. The evolution of the health sector is indeed necessary for each nation. some Nations have a system in which the health sector is funded by the Central Government and it is free of cost for citizens while some Nations follow a policy where pay is among states and citizens. I personally believe in the first mention system. This essay will elaborate on both systems. Having free health care is a sign of care towards citizens of the nation. The burden of middle-class families could be relieved by such a system. Middle-class families are the economically fundamental factor for Nations. So their needs cannot be neglected. Moreover, poor families also get some support besides this system can save the lives of poor individuals who cannot afford to get proper medical treatment. As per a survey conducted in 2017, 30% of people below the poverty line died because of having no money for treatment. A decrease in these numbers could happen by this system. Another system is followed by many nations. This system allows individual doctors to levy heavy charges. Unlike the aforementioned system, this system does not face corruption. The safety of an individual patient is one of the great advantages in the system full stop the cost factor can indeed lower the amount of congregation in hospitals, consequently, doctors can focus on patients and help them recover. Maintenance of fun hospital is also a great benefit over the above mentioned topic. Unfortunately, this system fails for common man as well as for people who are poor and it shamelessly supports rich people in country. To conclude, it is crystal clear that free e healthcare system is obviously beneficial for middle class and lower class and second system in which health care is paid by citizens are better at medical facilities maintenance and Levi heavy Charge. in my perspective first system is better and besides its drawbacks can be decreased or unravelled by reducing the corruption. Middle class is the indispensable for every nation so they are ought to be thought of.