space technology discoveries

There is no doubt that these days space technology discoveries could have a tremendous impact the earth life. Many people promoting communities to support space researchers to save human life from environmental risks. While others think that the money spending on space work should not exceed a certain level. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and draw my personal conclusion. In terms of the first view, the money budget for space research is simply not enough. The late steps in this field will affect our earth negatively. The main reason given to support this claim is that several environmental problems such as increased levels of dioxide carbon could be prevented and solved by space technologies. To illustrate, high money spending will promote young researchers to do hard work to move on. Therefore, huge discoveries will achieve as well as the environmental risks will reduce. However, spending money on space technologies is justified as it is supported every year by hundreds of millions. The main problem in space technologies is the lack of qualified people. Firstly, on space technology, the awareness of its importance should be increased, especially among young people. In other words, the space field needs more attention, not a huge budget. Secondly, the space world is a complex work that need a hard work and time to extend our understanding. In conclusion, although many researchers required huge money spending and, in their opinion, it will develop space technology in a short time period, I believe that the money spending is enough, and we need only to give our scientists more opportunities and time.