"Some people think that cats are better than dogs" .

To this day there has always been a discussion between people who think that cats are better than dogs. I agree that cats are better than dogs. In this case I would say they are much more independent, in terms of they don't need anyone to go and relieve themselves. Also, if you treat them with affection they will give you the same treatment by supporting you and being there because they know how you are feeling. Before all else, the responsibility of having a cat is not as easy as you may think, but is more controllable than having a dog. Cats need little care, in general a cat requires less attention and time than a dog. For example, not only do you get rid of taking it for a walk, you also have to bathe it less. In addition, its diet is related to its size, so it can be less expensive than that of a large dog if that's the case. In the second place, another idea that people have of cats is that they are boring compared to dogs, but you can not only say this if you have not had the opportunity to live with a cat for a long time period. This is just a false myth, when in reality it is about a free-spirited animals that, treated with love, are faithful and loving, as loyal as a dog. They have their own language to show tenderness. For example, they caress you with their body as a show of affection, while dogs often lick. To conclude, If you ever need to decide whether to have a cat or a dog, keep in mind that cats are quiet and calm, but not boring, they just need less space, and their desire for independence will make you love them more and more.