Some of the dwellers can live with their family after graduation even find job its advantages can outweigh it's disadvantages

in this contemporary area a group of individual are living with their Guardians after graduating from college University or even after finding job it is very fruitful for juvenile I believe its advantages can outweigh its disadvantages hence this essay will look into positive and negative impacts of this phenomena To embark upon various merits of this practice such as some dwellers do their study for grow their families economy and they prefer their family they feel Tranquil Ambience with their family and they get rid of any type of stress about the work or study if the folks with their family they are under supervision of their Gardians which is very crucial for citizens under supervision their parents can know about their company and find out and founder detrimental or not an abundance of citizens are get acquainted with their tradition while they come come to know about technical gadgets of modern time the burden of work can be mitigated by living with their family and they also get curb any problem easily while living together however it's Chitra that cannot be overlooked as such as of suffering to not feel full in independent by living with their Gardens and so they feel and not goodbye this they cannot concentrates fully on their work and study life on their mind and their focus of study or work is called against their family conclusion Alto living with the family after graduation or finding a job is detrimental for their work and study but I believe its advantages can outweigh it demerits