Space research needs money and it from taxpayers. What are the advantages and disadvantages of doing cosmic research.

In the contemporary era, there is an argument over an issue that space research needs alot of money and government uses that amount from taxpayers every year. This essay will discuss both merits and demerits of doing cosmic research. To commence with, there are several advantages of a space exploration. The predominant one is that life is possible in other planets. To elaborate it, evry year scientists launch various rocket's on space and it depicts that water as well as food is available there, so we can live there in future. Moreover, the earth can be protected from various problems that come closer to it. for example, the headline in 'Moscow Time ' revealed that NASA do research on space, and it paves the way that any asteroids hit our planet or not. Hence, in this way it plays a tremendous role. On the other hand, there are numerous drawbacks of cosmic inventions. First and foremost there is a huge risk involved. In other words, since massive amount of money invested by nations, no one's assure that it has 100 % pass percentage that's why there is a risk. In addition, It is totally waste of money this money can be used in other sectors like education or health. For instance, Germany do not do any space research instead of that uses on education or health. To conclude, although there are multifarious benefits of doing space research, there are negative points that are risk involvement as well as waste of money.