How the office affect the life

The home office service has been one of the most famous subjects discussed nowadays, behind of pandemic and vacine of course. It has came out with a lot of analysis and psycologist studies about how this new away of performing works, virtually present, can affect and impact each individual. At one side we have the very known benefits of being at home and more close to family. Instead of being stuck at traffic jam for hours as happen with big metropoles emploees, the majority of the work force is extending the sleeping time, getting up from the bed and going straigh foward to front of PC to take a virtual meeting or even better, taking advance of those free hours to go out to a walking with pet or a morning running in front of the beach. Things impossible to do a year an a half ago. On the other hand we have the onus to our brain which cannot distinguish the professional fisical space from what is the personal life fisical space, being the kitchen or the bedroom the best corner to sit and take the virtual meeting. In accordance to specialist reaserches it has highly impacted the time balance between professional and personal life time. Unfortunatelly, the consequence of such hard period that has been this pandemic period will be more and more noticed as soon as the time goes!