It has long been believed that there is no use of saving huge amount of money where as some others oppose that.

Money, behind which the people are running nowadays, is often considered as the paramount thing in human life. It has been said by many people that saving money is the best practice while some others stand for spending and enjoying life. I personally believe one should spend money wisely along with saving it for the future. To begin with, many people opine that the people who are being extravagant during their younger ages are most likely to lead a financially unstable life later. Since securing a pleasant future is essential, saving the maximum possible amount of money during their productive age is the only way to achieve a hassle-free retirement life. For example, people who have secured essential backup for the retirement life always leads ecstatic and peaceful life and as a result, they are able to enjoy the real essence of life to the fullest. However, on the other hand, the people who support money always project the famous quote, “you only live once”. Life is all about enjoying the present moments rather than being worried about the future which is not at all guaranteed and because of this, if people spend more money to satisfy themselves by all means during their younger ages, then there are no chances for a regret of wasting the glamorous period of life. Many people who have enjoyed life by spending money their 20s and 30s always possess a feeling of satisfaction when they reminisce the things they have done. To conclude, saving money is important for a secure future since people have to be financially stable and safe when they approach elderly stage but this does not always mean that suffering throughout the early ages for the sake of saving money for a life which might not come is the only way to attain this. People should acquire the wisdom of following the expenditure and saving practices equally so that they can enjoy both present and future at its extreme.