Space exploration is dangerous, and human beings should avoid venturing into the unkown. By doing so, we are risking our safety as a species.

In my perspective, I do not agree with the affirmations. On this text, I will expose a group of reasons why I defend that universe must be safely explored and by investing on it, the human specie is improving his own survival. Accordingly, it is relevant to know where we are in this universe and what can we do to improve this planets survivaland functioning system. Exploring the unknown, scientists care about all details, from stars to asteroids, from energy to light or even other forms of life. Moreover, studying the constitution of the universe and its relation with earth can result in discovering solutions for real problems of our planet, such as overpopulation, the ozone hole or even the hypothesis of getting out of natural energy sources. On what regard to the safety, the evolution of engeneering or aerospacial studies must be taken in consideration. This unkown universe exploration is made by high qualified specialists with access to the worlds finnest materials and devices. Admittedly, it can be seen as dangerous for the majority of individuals. However, the space is exclusive for highly trained and graduated professionals and their priority is to protect the human kind. It is also important to explore this universe with prudence and responsability. Nowadays, the scientific community launchper year an enormous number of satilites and other exploring devices. As a consequence, the celestial pollution increases and so as the probability of colisions with the earths surface. To conclude, the giant celestial space can be an infinite place to contribute for the humanity evolution. On the other hand, the safety of exploration is on the exclusivity of it to certified professionals.