Employers should give their workers at least 1month holiday a year as it make them to do better at work

Employers of labour are encouraged to give their workers a minimum of 4weeks holiday in a year which can improve productivity. The importance of leave for staff at least once a year will be beneficial to them as it will give them time off to relax and reenergize, thereby increasing productivity, improve efficiency and reduce sick leave, also putting into account that companies that do not grant their members leave will have disgruntled staff, unmotivated staff and unnecessary leave request. I believe employees are entitled to holiday of minimum 1month. The advantages of leave for a worker who has worked 1year is important. However for employees that work with 1month vacation, it will increase efficiency in the quality of their output, It will increase productivity because they staffs will be motivated, also it will give employees time off to take care of their health thereby redusing workers sick days. However for anyone to work 365days without a break, it will result to burnout because the human body has its limit, it can result in low staff turnover because workers will want to work in favourable environment with good work ethics and practice where leave is not an issue, it can also encourage staff in slacking on their job. Overall the benefits of 1month leave for employees will have a positive impact in the lives of an employee and the after effect in the organization.