Study in university is expensive. People think that tuition should be free. Agree or disagree

Study in university plays a prominent role in people’s life. Tuition fees can be problematic for some students and all students can't participate, so some people believe that education in university should be free and without tuition fees. First of all, if study in university is expensive many students can not pay tuition fees and it causes student can not participate and it is effective on their behavior and reduce their confidence. For example, student who can not pay more or much tuition fees, they choose negative way for their future and change their life, it causes on their plans and life, because of that people believe that education in university should be free for everyone, because if all of the students use university equipment, can be better than just some student use. Secondly, studying in University is an important point for students. Some people think all of the students should be have same situation for study, it is helpful and effective on their plans such as, the job, knowledge, behaviour and their mood. In all country pay expensive tuition fees for all the students can not be easy. when some students buckle down it's have many negative points but free education can improve our economy quality of life and expand job. In conclusion, I believe that if university education can be free, all of students can use same equipments and services and they don not pay more money and it causes accelerate change in people’s life and have many positive points. I agree all university in all the world should be free