Reasons and solutions for students bad behavior at school

Nowadays, one of the important problems at schools is students rude behavior. Some years ago, students used to respect their teachers and obey whatever day command, but these days everything has totally changed and students disobey their teachers easily. In this essay, I am going to talk about some of the reasons of this impolite behavior and propose some ideas to solve this problem. In my point of view, The most important reason is that parents have spoiled their children and support them even when they shouldn’t do so. They scold their children when they make mistakes and they behave as if nothing has happened, so it’s obvious that children can’t understand their faults. Therefore, when they enter new places, they don’t mind their p’s and q’s. To tackle this problem parents should take steps as soon as possible and teach their children what is right and what is wrong, and they sometimes should punish their children for what they do. The second reason is that the government doesn’t pay attention to teachers enough. Thus, students don’t know the importance of teachers‘ role, so they don’t respect them as much as they deserve. The solution is for the government to advertise more about teachers‘ importance for the society and students‘ future. In this way, students will be encouraged to be polite to their teachers. To sum up, nowadays, students respect their teachers less and less in comparison to some years ago. They don’t know that they don’t let to be rude to their teachers. Some reasons like spoiling children and governments lack of attention caused this problem. In my perspective, both parents and governments are responsible for this problem and they should take action immediately.