Describe your dream job which might be in the future

It is widely admissible that for most people their daily working lives will not be spent in their dream jobs. Despite this opinion, I do not feel that the community that community people should instead prioritize becoming a high earner above all other concerns. To begin with, I strongly believe that society needs society people to need stimulation in their daily working lives in order to feel a sense of reward. ImmenselyVery few of us can go through an entire career staying in a position or an industry that we find boring purely for the financial incentive. Secondly, there are consequently manyconsequentlyso many people who see their working life as a search for fulfillment and contentment in helping others, rather than a search for wealth. It seems unlikely that the priority for, say, every nurse or teacher in the world is to become well-off, and jobs such as these are rarely extremely well-paid. Despite this, some would argue that those people who have families to support should always prioritise earning a high income; after all, it means securing their children's future. Others point out that, as the job market becomes increasingly unstable across the globe, it is vital to earn more and therefore save more. However, I do not agree that a good salary should necessarily be the number one concern for everyone. A plethora of people becomepeopleToo many people become preoccupied with the next pay rise or career move, and, eventually, become unhappy or even depressed, neither of which helps them to save or to provide for their family. In summary, earning as much money as is humanly possible should not be anyone's main concern. Granted, it arguably brings financial stability, for individuals and for their families, on the contrary, itcontrarybut it is simply not worth tolerating a lifetime of unhappiness at work purely for the money.