parents should tech children how to be good members of society

Some people believe that parents should teach their children how to be a good member of the society, they also believe that the best place to learn this is at school. Both ways have their own advantage and disadvantage. However, school is still the best place to learn it. There are many ways why school is the best place to learn to became a good member to the society. Firstly, in schools it is a popular law that all students should respect each other which makes the undergraduates used to it, where at home it is not really a big deal if sibling do not respect each other. Secondly, each student comes with a different behavior according to the environment. Lastly, children learn much faster when they are around their friend, and also teacher’s courage them as postgraduate gets bonus and gifts from their tutors. On the other hand, undergraduates meet students that have a very poor behavior such as disrespecting adults, being stubborn which there is a very high chance to have a bad influence towards their classmates. Not all parents are able to sit down with their children and teach them the right behavior, in this case children gets freedom to do whatever they want and does not have someone to guide them to the right behavior. Some parents have enough time to guide their children so that they become a good member to the society. To conclude, I still agree that school is the best place to learn as they learn different behaviors from different postgraduates, in addition it also improves their social communication to the society.