During natural emergencies, needy countries become helpless, it is time for rich nations to provide help to this kind of emergency in hard times.

During natural emergencies, needy countries become helpless, it is time for rich nations to provide help to this kind of emergency in hard times. I easy completely agree with this statement because citizens, the suffering worst time of their life needs help, and it will restore humanity by bringing people closer. Citizens of less developed countries endure many hardships, moreover, in disastrous events situation becomes more terrible for them, as they have to survive a shortage of food, money, and shelter, so if peoples of other countries raise funds, provide food, and clothes, it can certainly help those in need. By doing this many lives can be saved, Those who are hunger for food can get something to eat. for instance, during the japan earthquake last year, every country on the globe contributed to rebuilding Japan and collected money to help the survivors. humanity is surviving around the world. These days, people are not determined to serve others. offering aliment to civilians of needy nations in their hard circumstances can restore humanity and love in people's hearts. if an individual once in his life span help, it increases his compassion for another human's, result of this he in the future, do the same thing. for example, if one person is never given anything to anyone, offer something out of his pocket to provide expenses of food to a poor family, facing outburst of nature, witness how much his little contribution means which generate passion in him to help more.