Space exploration costs tax payer an exorbitant amount of money each year. What are the advantage and disadvantage of spending money on space exploration.

It is often the case that these days big chunk of money has been investing on exploring Universe this essay will shed light on its drawbacks and bones in subsequent paragraphs with examples. The most obvious benefit of discovering space is that new Habitat for humanity and maybe explored. In other words, scientist suggest that if in future any accident will happen with earth in space, human has no other option to save their lives. but, every successful in finding new planet in space which can fulfill human requirement than human speces can survive for ages and ages for example, scientist says that if we don't find any new place for us in space in upcoming time main current organisms of earth well we did like Dinosaurs and space as company already work on it. On the gloomy side no doubt space trips in today Era continuously doing plenty of discoveries. however, along with this, it cost cannot be ignored. it is to say that, to travel in space astronauts use Hughe and massive space shuttles and rockets which are completely unique every thing related to this is quite expensive like labour fuel, metal, and expenses for these are deducted from the People's pocket in the form of showing tax on daily life products and on other activities as a result it affects the financial status of Citizens. for instance with the climbing in space Sector of India that is ISRO, inflation is sharply increases in India. To end cap salute undoubtedly space discoveries providing a lot of benefits but steps should be taken to make it cost effectiveness.