Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changes because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Technology plays a vital role in human life because of many software applications have implemented in the 21st century. It has pros and cons for the younger generations and relationships. In this essay, we discuss both of the views detailedly. Start with the 20 century, the technology had explored and started developing in western countries like The United States of America, India, The United Kingdom, and Japan. The Government has allocated huge funds for IT sector. Many companies had established in the market, but the richest man in the global had discovered a new technology such as Microsoft Office, Microsoft Windows, and extended versions. It created a vast impact in the educational sectorand job sector. It cut down the manpower and time. It also slashed the hectic pressure and developed a tranquil ambience in the workspace. Indeed, we are fortunate to have a chance of using Cellphone, Tablet, LED with HD solution Television, Video games, and Laptop. Many more inventions in the IT sector like Facebook, Watsapp, Instagram, Twitter, Google, and Yahoo. All of this advanced technology had created easy interactions with people, but at the same time, it has given space between humans like we do not show interest to congregate during pleasure time rather than communicate through technology. Apparently, It creates a distance among others. On the other hand, we have an opportunity to make video calls wherever we are on Earth, we may contact with people at any time. There are disadvantages for the younger generations because it has chances to ruin their character and behaviour. As a human, we should be exploited in the right way and get benefit it. In conclusion, technology includes Merits and Demerits, but we should take it in the right way otherwise it will destroy life. For instance, we can see many people have stuck in cyberspace and misuse the technology to earn money. It should be controlled by the ministry. At the same time, as a human, we must protect ourself from fraudsters and proxies.