What causes this? what to o about it

A British journal has reported that we might anticipate higher morbidity due to obesity and cardiovascular diseases in corpulent people, in comparison to lethal hunger. This shocking expectation demonstrates that despite the sufficient production of food, hunger is still a matter of concern. I believe this phenomenon could occur as a result of both poor distribution of food around the globe and also, the region specific challenges of farming in certain territories. Henceforth, a major part of the problem would be solved, merely by solving the distribution issues. Although agriculture industry has experienced an expediated growth, but this growth is not uniform among all countries. Consequently, there are still some regions facing critical problems that compells their proper agriculture activities cease to exist, in an inevitable manner. A plethora of these problems have been reported. For example, droughts that linger so long are a problematic in a handful of places. Similarly, shortage and paucity in safe and innocous water is another problem in farming. These issues might eventually lead to either immense famines of pathogen associated diseases as a consequent of indigent soil and inappropirate water supply. On the other hand, poor distribution of consumables, is another source of problem, many families are facing financial issues in order to buy food. One particular way to solve this problem, is to send food to these regions that are deprived of the access to proper foods. Enormous food packaging and shipping facilities are capable of providing a constant supply of food for many parts of the world, even overseas. However, there are plenty of problems including food preservation against heat and moisture which could be solved by considering conserved and canned foods. These kinds of activities could be supported and exhorted by United Nations or relating international of domestic organizations. To conclude, it should be noticed that half way is diminishing the hunger is done. In other words, enough food is getting produced, on the countraty, there is merely an efficient distribution of supplies needed.