In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the number of industries and businesses increased in rural areas has become a popular perspective in some countries, leading to building infrastructure and a decrease in air pollution. Initially, industries and businesses are one of the main sources of income in the country. Several companies relocated and created their offices in various regions. Moreover, they acquired and built the factories for vacant land in rural areas, which led to the eviction of residents' houses and less vacant land. Hence, the people obtain better chances to secure occupations in a less competitive environment. Therefore, the economic and energy inequality can be reduced. For instance, according to a survey from CNN Indonesia sources 45% of cement factories relocate from Central Java to West Java, and it leads to a decrease in the poverty rate and unemployment rate. On the other hand, some people believe that it is better for industries and businesses factories to move from central cities to the rural districts of the country, people can definitely enjoy the positive sides to a greater aspect. Hence, relocating it is protecting the people from the dirty weather that is very harmful to the human body. However, in the outskirts of the country, its resulting impact on traffic congestion and environmental pollution. Meanwhile, the biggest cities do not have to be burdened because it will reduce air pollution, which is closely related to respiratory health. To illustrate, detik. com has recently published a report showing that Jakarta’s air pollution has dropped by 15% and the death rate from respiratory diseases decreased by 9%. To sum up, relocating the businesses and industries to the less renowned remote areas is the best idea. This step is bringing about lots of blessing in urban life and can equalize infrastructure in rural areas.