It is argued that advancement in technology has changed the trend in our lifestyle as well as education in every school.

It is argued that advancement in technology has changed the trend in our lifestyle as well as education in every school. Computers have been extremely used in education. While it makes learning easy due to visual and audio and video, it does have drawbacks in health issues. In my opinion, I believe that making use of technology devices is overwhelmingly beneficial for students. To begin with, the first and foremost advantage is that it has excellent visuals. It makes learning quickly and can gain information as soon as possible whenever, wherever. It makes even slow learners understand the difficult course, making them excel in their studies. Schools for special children, for example, have extremely witnessed improvement in learning among students, after introducing computers in the school. However, the interesting audio clips enable students to build up the subjects more precisely. Therefore, it is apparent that students will benefit largely if schools continue to use computers for instruction. Having said that, there are a few downsides of the defect of computers in education at school. Mainly, many pupils cannot afford them as they belong to the lower income group. Because of this, they lack behind in their students as compared to fellow students. As I have seen on the article online, excessive use of technology devices makes the students suffer from severe eye strains and emerge headaches. Though, if there has not been involvement of computers in education, all the pupils would have got equal opportunity to prove their potentials, as well as health problems would have been avoided. To conclude, computers are increasingly used in education. It has merit such as it enables comfortable learning with audio, on the other hand, not economical for many students and health problems associated with it. Nevertheless, with diverse opinions, I contend that having computers for studies is highly useful for learners.