Damage to the Environment is an Inevitable Consequence of Worldwide Improvement in the Standard Of Living

As technology programming, people nowadays pursue higher level of living. During this process, balance between economic and environment should be take as serious. However individuals always tend to economic selfishly. This essay will discuss whether damage to the surroundings is inevitable or not as below. First of all, develop of society would hurt the planet. Such as cut down the tree and remove the grasslands, in order to built house and entertain places. Those drive the issues of  greenhouse effect become worsen. The reason is that people already emission huge amounts of carbon dioxide, now without plants on one could transfer CO2 into Oxygen. Therefore a lot of environmental groups are propose a activities to plant trees and use public transportation more. In fact, those damage could be fixed by the some easy functions. First, in business level, use statistics method to estimate the Co2 emissions and limit it under evironmental bearing capacity. Otherwise, in personal degree, trip by public transportation is a key way to solve not only congestion problem also earth. Make a win-win condition between both side. In conclusion, I consider that destruction during development have chance to elimate. Just do a little effort by everyone, it could be big deal to improve the sustainable development. Meanwhile keep our live-standard.