Sone people say to best way to control pollution is to increase fuel price. What extent you agree with this statement?

Now days pollution is the serious global problem. Many masses notion that to control pollution it’s a best decision to increase fuel prices. I do not agree with the statement and I believe there are other factor which is required to implement to control air pollution. To embark with, it is undeniable fact that pollution has become the grave challenge for world. There are numerous step government can take to prevent its causes. Firstly they have to focus on forest development, it is a need to build artificial forest to rid from air related problem moreover these step will be beneficial for our ecosystem, trees use to observe carbon emission from the atmosphere. Secondly authorities should promote electric Vehicle rather then fuel consuming vehicle. For instance, In US around 3 billion vehicle are on the road which create almost 40 percent of air pollution however, after the implementation of electric concept now approximately 10% of air quality has improved in some big cities in US. Which is really a positive indication On the flip side, government agencies can not increase the fuel prices because which directly lead to inflation. Owing to this it can badly impact on local people and market. Thus Legislator should work on others solution which will be positive for individuals and government in a long run To conclude, pollution is the serious concern and law makers and rulers must work on its solution however, price hiking of fuels is not a long lasting solution